Skip to main content


Triumph Racing team riders: Jalek Swoll, Evan Ferry & Joey Savatgy



In 2024 the Triumph Racing team will line-up for the very first time at the AMA Supercross and AMA Pro Motocross championships. Fielding Jalek Swoll and Evan Ferry in the 250SX East series aboard the all-new Triumph TF 250-X, the team is led by the highly experienced Bobby Hewitt and Stephen ‘Scuba’ Westfall, as Triumph makes history by entering an entirely new segment with a brand-new bike developed from the ground up.

When the team heads outdoors the ultra-experienced Joey Savatgy will join the line-up to compete the AMA Pro Motocross series, which combined with Supercross, forms part of the new SuperMotocross series.

This new race program, which has been built completely from scratch, is an exciting time for the British manufacturer and the Triumph Racing US team, and the intention is to expand this programme further, while utilising the developmental trajectory offered by racing in the world’s most competitive championships.